1.The General Meeting of the Association is the highest level of authority. When this is not in session, however, this responsibility is represented by the Board of Directors. In addition, the Board of Supervisors is responsible for the auditing and monitoring of the organization.

2.The 21 representatives on the Board of Directors and the 5 representatives on the Board of Supervisors are elected by all members. In addition, 3 alternate candidates are chosen for the Board of Directors as well as 2 for the Board of Supervisors. These elected representatives hold office for 2 years and receive no remuneration. The elected President of the Board may serve two terms.

3.The Board of Directors elects five to be standing Directors and one of the five is elected to be the President. The Board of Supervisors elects one to be the standing Supervisor.

4.The organization has one Secretary General whose role is to undertake the work of the association on behalf of the President. There is one Deputy Secretary General whose role is to assist the Secretary General with the execution of his/her duties. The Secretariat also has a certain number of employees. Members of the Board of Directors or the Board of Supervisors are not eligible to serve positions in the Secretariat.


Pau-Chung Chen

Board of Directors


Chen-Yang Shen, Mei-Lien Chen, Chun-Yuh Yang, Lu Pai, Trong-Neng Wu, Tsung-Hsueh Lu, Chung-Yi Li, Wei-Chu Chie, Hung-Yi Chiou, Ruey-Hong Wong, Sen-Yeong Kao, Guo Leon Yue-Liang, Yaw-Huei Hwang, Yu-Chi Tung, Chang-Chuan Chan, Shih-Wei Tsai, Ya-Wen Cheng, Ching-Huang Lai, Kuo-Piao Chung


Board of Supervisors

Zhi-Liang Yang, Shiao-Chi Wu, Yaw-Tang Shih, Tung-Liang Chiang, Wei-J. Chen, Ming-Chin Yang 

Secretary General


Hsien-Ho Lin 


Deputy Secretary-General


Tsu-Nai Wang, Cheng-I Chu, Ching-Tsan Tsai 


Powered by Taiwan Public Health Association © 2011
會址:台北市中正區10055徐州路17號       TEL:02-23919529
版權宣告 | 隱私權政策 | 網站地圖